Friday, February 27th, 2015

Lifetime Members

Lifetime Membership to MCEIA is an honor granted to professionals with a history of service to experiential education. MCEIA members who have retired from their profession may request this status after 15 years of membership with the organization or they may be nominated for Lifetime Membership by another member. The Board of Governors has granted Lifetime Member status to the following people:

Jean Spahr

Neill M. Beatty

J. Terry Brown

Jack Crusoe

Doug Davis

Paul Gould

John Gump

Rick Kogelman

Phillip Lavender

E. Daniel McKenna

Ron Nilsson

Carol Quandt

Marilyn Schmidt

Bruce Smith

E. Sam Sovilla

Roger H. Spilde

Dan Sveller

Jim Varty

The MCEIA Constitution Reads:

Life Member — Members shall be granted Life Member status by the Board of Governors upon meeting the following criteria:

A. The member shall have been a member for at least 15 years.

B. The member shall be retired from active employment and request, or be nominated to Life Member status.

Contact us to make a nomination or request for Life Member status.

Life members shall not be required to pay dues and shall be permitted to register for the annual conference at a cost of 50 percent of the normal registration fee (not including dues and special event charges). The MCEIA membership chairperson shall contact Life Members annually to determine if the member wants to remain on the MCEIA mailing list.


MBT Shoes

Canada goose jackets

nike air max

nike uk

nike uk

Cheap nike shoes

nike uk

nike uk

Nike heels

Ralph Lauren UK

karen millen uk