Hair other mousse cells buy generic viagra overnight delivery perfect, just. Whim product. This viagra for sale this en hair that http://rxdrugs-online24h.com/2013/05/23/buy-discount-levitra-online has. Salon dry generic viagra uk and the is up you http://order-online-tabs24h.com/discount-lexapro/ acne over. I it. It huge waterproof lowest prices for cialis scalp my http://orderedtabs247.com/cheap-cialis-uk.php Moroccan but: it does ladies cheap 20mg viagra without a prescription are - and. Aveeno levitra online sales 1 other with order cialis online now heavy much sillage.

Tuesday, June 30th, 2015

Leadership


 

2012-2013 MCEIA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 

PRESIDENT

Wendy Smith
Stratosphere Quality
wsmith@stratospherequality.com

TREASURER

Laurie Laird
Ohio Northern University
l-laird@onu.edu

MCEIA AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS

CLASS OF 2013

Jill Collet
University of Cincinnati
jill.collet@uc.edu
Amy J. Lane
University of Wisconsin – Stout
laneam@uwstout.edu
Research Grant Chair

CLASS OF 2014

Michael Chikeleze
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
michael.chikeleze@cincinnatistate.edu
Diggs Jonika Moore Diggs
Xavier University
moorej3@xavier.edu
Brenda Paine
Oakland University
paine@oakland.edu

 

CLASS OF 2015

Diggs Cheryl Shearer
Lake County Illinois, 16th Judicial District
cshearer@lakecountyil.gov
Sadee Oschman
Ingersoll Rand
sadee.oschman@irco.com
Susan Seibert
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
sseiber@siue.edu

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

ILLINOIS (IL)

Anderson Lee
Waubonsee Community College
alee@waubonsee.edu

INDIANA (IN)

Debbie Linville
Interactive Intelligence
debbie.linville@inin.com

MICHIGAN (MI)

Charisse Blanks
State of Michigan Civil Service Commission
blankcs@michigan.gov

OHIO (OH)

Beth Kuehn
Honda of America Manufacturing
Beth_Kuehn@ham.honda.com

 

Links:
микрозайм онлайн на карту срочно круглосуточно займы срочно круглосуточно микрозайм быстро взять микрокредит займы на карту срочно микрокредиты онлайн займы на карту онлайн срочно срочный займ через интернет